The Association has a governing Board of Directors that meets on a monthly basis to discuss industry-related challenges, changes in legislation, membership applications, financial and budget issues and association meetings and special events. Members of the organization are kept informed of the decisions made at these meetings and the Association also hosts several General Membership Meetings throughout the year.

ECA Board of Directors

Morris Napolitano, Chairman

Degmor Inc.

Karen Grando, President

International Asbestos Removal, Inc.

Paul O’Brien, 1st Vice President

Pinnacle Environmental Corp.

John Tardy, 2nd Vice President

JVN Restoration Inc.

Doug Lyon, Director

P.A.L. Environmental Services

Patrick Mahoney, Director

Par Environmental Corporation

Paul Mast, Director

NorthStar Contracting Group Inc.

Tihomir Kovacic, Director

ABC Construction Contracting Inc.

Sal DiLorenzo, Director Emeritus

P.A.L. Environmental Services

Bill McKenzie, Director Emeritus

Abatement Unlimited, Inc.